i don’t know why, but things just feel surreal. The stress seems to have vanished temporarily. I feel different. I like what I’m doing at the moment. Okay I love it, I love learning, and I’m really appreciating it. This opportunity to learn like this is not going to be around forever. I like learning at university. Sure I don’t actually learn stuff in lectures but I like learning at home, and I’m actually excited. The challenge is I’ve got to learn and be mentally prepared for exams, otherwise all of this will come to a sad end.

And….there’s still so much I want to do…

– learn language

– travel

– become financially stable

– set up a business of some kind something I’d enjoy doing

– find a career that I’d actually enjoy pursuing, one where I’m excited to get up everyday and pays okay.

I was actually thinking of research recently, that’d be interesting and fun, and just all around good. I don’t know though, it doesn’t really allow the flexibility to do that many other things then, well I don’t think it does. I’d definitely like to check it out see how it is. It’d be interesting.

One thing I’d like to leave with everyone or anyone reading this is, appreciate everyday and try and be kind to everyone. Sometimes you never know who you’re going to meet. There’s so many different people in life who’ve lived totally different lives so it’s always nice to have conversations with others and just see how they are.

There’s opportunity everyday, every minute and in every second. There’s an opportunity in every second of our lives, how we decide to spend that second is very important. Try and make the best use out of your time. I’m working on my time too.

Sometimes we get too caught up in looking back or forward in time, just try and be present in every second. Find something you love doing and do it everyday.

Leave a comment