2 years later….

Wow, I can’t believe I’m back on here typing 2 years later. Alhamdulillah for life.

I’m all grown up…so weird. I mean technically I was grown up when I first started this blog, but I’m really all grown up.

I’m trying to write more here, but I don’t know you know what do I say? how do I say it.

I don’t know how I managed to write so much on here before.

I guess I could say I feel like I need to cut down on instagram, the amount of time I spend on that app is ridiculous, but at the same time I love going on the app because of all the accounts I follow. It would be interesting to see how my week would be if I didn’t go on it as much.

Another thing that I’m trying to do is work on myself. Work on my character, try to be kinder to my family, not speak when angry/not do anything with angry except calm down/don’t allow myself to get angry. There is definitely a lot of improvement to do.

Also, I’m dreading sorting out my clothes! AHH! I need to re-organise my wardrobe and it’s going to be a task and a half. Looking forward to it, but also dreading it at the same time.

Writing has been fun, it’s been a real long time so I’m definitely rusty. I can’t believe I’ve kept a blog this long. It’s such a blessing to be able to look back at. I definitely recommend you starting a blog!

One Response to “2 years later….”

  1. You’re not the only one making a comeback – lockdown seems to have encouraged lots of bloggers out of hiding! Welcome back 🙂

Leave a comment